2015 Recipients


Our 2015 Scholar Recipients

Our Inaugural scholar recipients were a fantastic group. In fact, the entire pool of entrants were absolutely great. Never did we know just how diverse and how bright the City of Edinburg’s future looks. Below is a list of the recipients names.

Females (Left to Right)

Summer Roxburg (Edinburg High School)

Victoria Rodriguez (Edinburg North High School)

Jacqueline Alferez (Johnny G. Economedes High School)

Jacqueline Rodriguez (Robert Vela High School)

Males (Left to Right)

Angel Diaz (Edinburg High School)

Joseph Villarreal (Edinburg North High School)

Julian Abrego (Johnny G. Economedes High School)

Rafael Perez (Robert Vela High School)

Comments are closed.